Weekly Photo Challenge: Simple (Day-Old Goat)   16 comments


©2009 Cris Coleman

What do you do with a day-old kid in the depths of winter? You bring him indoors and wrap him up in a diaper, of course.

Posted January 20, 2012 by Cris in Cris Coleman, Fantasy, Mystery, Photography, Photos, Pictures

Tagged with , , ,

16 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Simple (Day-Old Goat)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad I found your blog with your photography. I love looking at other people’s pictures…
    It gives me a glimpse into their lives and interests. TY for stopping by! 😉

    • Yes, I enjoy photographs, too. That, among other reasons, is why I like the photo challenge.
      1) It’s challenging to find something to fit the theme.
      2) I get to see how others interpret the theme.
      3) I get to interact with other photographers of all skill levels.
      And thanks for visiting and following.

  2. Simple excellence! You got it all right, kudos 🙂

  3. I bet it wasn’t just the indoors and the diaper that kept the kid warm, but more because it has you to care for it. Just one adorable photo….makes any Winter warm….

    • I admit—I had to cheat for this one. The kid belonged to my next-door neighbor. But it did get loving care there. And thanks for your kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed it.

  4. simple kindness. lovely.

  5. How sweet! It’s lovely to see that this little kid is so cherished!

  6. love the goat!
    simply a delightful click. thanks for sharing.

  7. What a sweet image! That one would have also fit last week’s theme ‘Peaceful’ 🙂

  8. Great shot for this week theme my friend 🙂

Leave a reply or you know what's good for you. Bwah-ha-ha-ha!

