Archive for June 5, 2013

Sea Shells by the Sea Shore (or back yard, as the case may be)   5 comments


I have this collection of sea shells I don’t know what to do with. So, this is the result. They are very beautiful, are they not? I have since added some more with even more beautiful shells. I still don’t know what to do with them. I’ll think of something.

©2012 Cris Coleman All Rights Reserved

©2012 Cris Coleman All Rights Reserved

©2012 Cris Coleman All Rights Reserved

©2012 Cris Coleman All Rights Reserved

Creative Commons License
Seashells I by Cris Coleman is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Creative Commons License
Seashells II by Cris Coleman is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

