Happy Halloween! (End of the Line)   12 comments


I was out driving around looking for something to take photos of and came across this. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do/did.

You gotta love this guy's imagination. I must admit, this is new to me.

You gotta love this guy’s imagination. I must admit, this is new to me.

Creative Commons License
End of the Line by Cris Coleman is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Posted October 27, 2013 by Cris in Americana, Cris Coleman, Fantasy, Missouri, Photography, Photos, Pictures

Tagged with , , ,

12 responses to “Happy Halloween! (End of the Line)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha! awesome!!!

    • When I stopped to take the picture, the presumed owner was unloading his car of groceries to take into the house. He stopped and looked at me suspiciously and I yelled out my car window that I loved his hay bale, which seemed to soothe him. Nevertheless, I stayed in the car while I snapped away. 🙂

  2. OMG. That is hysterical. Very cool. You have a sense of humor as well. We are going to get along just fine! LOL

    • I have a sense of humor when I’m not cursing every time technology goes wrong, like when my Firefox keeps switching back and forth between windows without my say so, or when I open something in a new window and it just disappears after opening up a new window, or things could get a lot worse and, well, you just don’t want to know. 🙂

      • Oh, I had an entire 40 photographs disappear after I saved them to my hard drive. Yep, computers can are are extremely vexing. I try looking on the bright side. Don’t always succeed, but at least I get an A for effort. 🙂

        • What frustrates me is when I get a Mozilla Thunderbird (email client) update, sometimes it wipes out my entire Inbox and saved files. But I’d still rather use Thunderbird than anything Microsoft on web-based, although I do have a couple of web-based emails that I only use for handling email group stuff, never communication with friends.

  3. That pic made me laugh!!!! Thanks for sharing!

    • Then the photoe served its purpose. It made me laugh, too. In fact, I use it as one of my revolving backgrounds on my computer, at least until Halloween and Thanksgiving is over.

      I’m glad you enjoyed it. We need more laughter in the world . . . and smiles. 🙂

  4. Hilarious! Also, that bum is pretty spectacular!

Leave a reply or you know what's good for you. Bwah-ha-ha-ha!

