Weekly Photo Challenge: Rainbow (Big)   9 comments


©2012 All Rights Reserved

I’m always looking for that pot of gold. And it looks like I finally found it — big rainbow (and double rainbow, to boot), big pot of gold (two rainbows, two pots?). At least, that’s the way I see it, anyway.

Of course, that pot of gold is on my daughter and her husband’s property, so I guess it belongs to them. So . . . I suppose I’ll just have to keep on looking for my own pot of gold.

Got any lead, anyone?

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Rainbow (Big)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Digital Marketing Agency

  2. Pingback: graphicriver download

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Cris, YOU are the Pot O’ Gold for a Lucky friend!
    Thank you for the double shot of hope and the reminder of the promise that a rainbow brings.
    Love, your fan Carol

  5. great rainbow shot… 😉

    • Thank you. It just kind of fell into my lap. But on the other hand, preparation (I did have my camera with me) meets luck and voilá! 🙂

  6. Looks like they truly did find a pot of gold…to live under that universe of sky.

    • 30 acres, 10 of which is tree covered. I don’t think there’s a flat piece of land anywhere in rural MO. Ain’t it wonderful!

Leave a reply or you know what's good for you. Bwah-ha-ha-ha!