Country Sunrise   5 comments


We get some of the most interesting sunrises in NW Missouri. I frequently see them as I'm coming home from work. This is just a sampling.

Creative Commons License
Country Sunrise by Cris Coleman is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License

Posted January 3, 2012 by Cris in Cris Coleman, Fantasy, Mystery, Photography, Pictures

Tagged with , , ,

5 responses to “Country Sunrise

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is an amazing shot!!! Beautiful!

  2. Love the colors of this photo and the fence in the foreground. Beautiful photo. Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting. I’m following you now and will be interested to see what other photos you post. I’m going to try and post photos frequently on my blog too. Your comment on my photo post #1 made me laugh! I see you don’t like winter…. me either, but it can give beautiful photos too = )

    Thanks again
    ~Michelle

  3. Wow! Simply incredible. 🙂

    • So glad you enjoyed the sunrise. I noticed one of your personal likes is sunsets. Strangely, I’ve never taken a really good sunset photograph. I guess I just see more sunrises. 🙂

Leave a reply or you know what's good for you. Bwah-ha-ha-ha!